Center for Human Services
Center for Human Services

Southern MO Service Coordination

Our Southern MO Service Coordination team works with individuals with disabilities, and their families, to coordinate & connect them to the services and supports they need.  We take pride in the trust and relationships we have with those we serve, as well as the agencies with which we work.

Coming Up in Southern MO

We've always got something going on-browse our calendar to see what's coming up next!

Calendar

Tuesday
Apr 13
Tuesday
Apr 13

Saturday 5/1

2021 Poker Run
2021 Poker Run

Event shirt/swag bag to the first 75 registered. Motorcycles: $30/person Vehicles: $30/vehicle (includes one shirt) $12/shirt (while supplies last) Registration opens at 9 am Kick stand's up at Yeager’s 11am All in at Knights of Columbus Hall 5pm Mail registration form to 1500 Ewing Dr., Sedalia, MO with a check or call 660-826-4401 ext. 368 to register with a credit card.

Thursday 4/15

Open Interviews
Open Interviews

We are having open interviews on Thursday, April 15th, through Zoom from 9am-4pm. Send your updated resume to Abby DeVorss at addevorss@chs-mo.org to register. We are hiring for 2 full-time 40hr, 2 part-time 35hr, and 2 part-time 30hr Program Assistants in our Community Living Department. Several positions opened for Program Assistants in our Day Services Department located at the Activity Center’s in Saline and Pettis County. We also have 1 full-time and 2 part-time positions for Job Coaches. Program Assistant duties may include, preparing meals, pass medication, provide transportation, teaching individuals served how to maintain room and belongings, housekeeping, billing sheets, etc. Job Coach duties may include, providing supports to our individuals served to successfully maintain employment. Help support verbal prompts, creation of checklists, assisting in the completion of paperwork, breaking down tasks, brainstorming accommodations, etc. This position is staffed at various work sites in the areas where we provide support. Work location and hours will vary as it is based on the work schedule of the individual being supported. Starting pay for both positions range from $11.84-$13.80/hr. The Center for Human Services offers bi-monthly pay, and our agency also offers health, dental and vision plans, for our positions starting at 30 hours a week. Come join a great team and make a difference!

Southern MO Service Coordinators

If you need to contact your Service Coordinator, you may email from the list below or call our office and ask for the corresponding extension. If you are not sure who you need to talk to, fill out the contact form below.
Name Title Supervisor Name Email ext
Anderson, Michelle Program Supervisor - South Team Linda Holland manderson@chs-mo.org 815
Barkley, Tari Service Coordinator - Dallas/Hickory Michelle Anderson tbarkley@chs-mo.org 754
Counts, Deanna Service Coordinator - Polk Michelle Anderson dcounts@chs-mo.org 812
Hagness, Lisa Service Coordinator - Polk Michelle Anderson lhagness@chs-mo.org 822
Hope, Debra Service Coordinator - Benton Michelle Anderson dhope@chs-mo.org 756
Parker, Catherine Administrative Assistant - Benton Michelle Anderson cparker@chs-mo.org 757
Sabala, Anastasia Service Coordinator - Polk Michelle Anderson asabala@chs-mo.org 818
Schliefert, Jennifer Funding and Intake Coordinator - South Team Michelle Anderson jschliefert@chs-mo.org 758
Senecal, Kristen Administrative Assistant - Polk Michelle Anderson ksenecal@chs-mo.org 810
Wade, Shawn Service Coordinator III - South Michelle Anderson swade@chs-mo.org 813
Mann, Corina Service Coordinator-Dallas/Hickory Michelle Anderson cmann@chs-mo.org 823
Hall, Sandra Service Coordinator-Polk Michelle Anderson shall@chs-mo.rg 820
Roberts, Tracey Service Coordinator- Benton/Hickory Michelle Anderson troberts@chs-mo.org 755
Abmeyer, Christine Service Coordinator- Polk Michelle Anderson cabmeyer@chs-mo.org 817
Carter, Marissa Custodian- Polk Michelle Anderson
Nanneman, Noah Custodian- Benton Michelle Anderson
Donate