Center for Human Services
Center for Human Services

Southern MO Service Coordination

Our Southern MO Service Coordination team works with individuals with disabilities, and their families, to coordinate & connect them to the services and supports they need.  We take pride in the trust and relationships we have with those we serve, as well as the agencies with which we work.

Coming Up in Southern MO

We've always got something going on-browse our calendar to see what's coming up next!

Calendar

Monday
May 20
Monday
May 20

Southern MO Service Coordinators

If you need to contact your Service Coordinator, you may email from the list below or call our office and ask for the corresponding extension. If you are not sure who you need to talk to, fill out the contact form below.
Name Title Supervisor Name Email ext
Adams, Katie Service Coordinator - Polk Michelle Anderson kadams@chs-mo.org 820
Anderson, Michelle Program Supervisor - South Team Linda Holland manderson@chs-mo.org 815
Barkley, Tari Service Coordinator - Dallas/Hickory Michelle Anderson tbarkley@chs-mo.org 754
Boring, Robin Service Coordinator - Polk Michelle Anderson rboring@chs-mo.org 817
Counts, Deanna Service Coordinator - Polk Michelle Anderson dcounts@chs-mo.org 812
Douglas, Jessica Service Coordinator - Benton Michelle Anderson jdouglas@chs-mo.org 753
Hagness, Lisa Service Coordinator - Polk Michelle Anderson lhagness@chs-mo.org 822
Hope, Debra Service Coordinator - Benton Michelle Anderson dhope@chs-mo.org 756
Jenkins, Julie Ann Service Coordinator - Dallas Michelle Anderson julieajenkins@chs-mo.org 816
Maddox, Debra Service Coordinator - Polk Michelle Anderson dmaddox@chs-mo.org 819
Parker, Catherine Administrative Assistant - Benton Michelle Anderson cparker@chs-mo.org 757
Sabala, Anastasia Service Coordinator - Polk Michelle Anderson asabala@chs-mo.org 818
Schliefert, Jennifer Funding and Intake Coordinator - South Team Michelle Anderson jschliefert@chs-mo.org 758
Senecal, Kristen Administrative Assistant - Polk Michelle Anderson ksenecal@chs-mo.org 810
Wade, Shawn Service Coordinator III - South Michelle Anderson swade@chs-mo.org 813

Stay Informed

Sign up for our e-newsletter
Donate