Center for Human Services
Center for Human Services

Southern MO Service Coordination

Our Southern MO Service Coordination team works with individuals with disabilities, and their families, to coordinate & connect them to the services and supports they need.  We take pride in the trust and relationships we have with those we serve, as well as the agencies with which we work.

Coming Up in Southern MO

We've always got something going on-browse our calendar to see what's coming up next!

Calendar

Sunday
Mar 24
Sunday
Mar 24

Saturday 5/4

2nd Annual Poker Run
2nd Annual Poker Run

Center for Human Services is planning a Poker Run on Saturday, May 4. The event starts at Yeager’s Cycle, Sedalia, MO with a free-will donation breakfast organized by the Sedalia HOG Chapter. All wheels welcome. The run ends at South Side Pub & Gril

Southern MO Service Coordinators

If you need to contact your Service Coordinator, you may email from the list below or call our office and ask for the corresponding extension. If you are not sure who you need to talk to, fill out the contact form below.
Name Title Supervisor Name Email ext
Adams, Katie Srvce Coord II - Polk Michelle Anderson kadams@chs-mo.org 820
Anderson, Michelle Prog Supvsr-SC-South Team Linda Holland manderson@chs-mo.org 815
Barkley, Tari Srvce Coord II-Dallas/Hickory Michelle Anderson tbarkley@chs-mo.org 754
Boring, Robin Srvce Coord II - Polk Michelle Anderson rboring@chs-mo.org 817
Counts, Deanna Srvc Coord II- Polk Michelle Anderson dcounts@chs-mo.org 812
Douglas, Jessica Srvce Coord II-Benton Michelle Anderson jdouglas@chs-mo.org 753
Hagness, Lisa Srvce Coord II - Polk Michelle Anderson lhagness@chs-mo.org 822
Hope, Debra Srvce Coord II-Benton Michelle Anderson dhope@chs-mo.org 756
Jenkins, Julie Ann Srvce Coord II-Dallas Michelle Anderson julieajenkins@chs-mo.org 816
Long, Lori Srvce Coord II Michelle Anderson llong@chs-mo.org 819
Parker, Catherine Admin Assistant-SC-Benton Michelle Anderson cparker@chs-mo.org 757
Sabala, Anastasia Srvce Coord II Michelle Anderson asabala@chs-mo.org 818
Schliefert, Jennifer Funding & Intake Coordinator South Team Michelle Anderson jschliefert@chs-mo.org 758
Senecal, Kristen Admin Asst - Polk Michelle Anderson ksenecal@chs-mo.org 810
Wade, Shawn Srvce Coord III - South Michelle Anderson swade@chs-mo.org 813

Stay Informed

Sign up for our e-newsletter
Donate