Center for Human Services
Center for Human Services

KC Metro Service Coordination

Our KC Metro Service Coordination team works with individuals with disabilities and their families to coordinate and connect them to the services and supports they need. We take pride in the trust and relationships we have with those we serve, as well as the agencies with which we work.

Follow CHS KC Metro On Facebook

Coming Up In KC Metro

We've always got something going on-browse our calendar to see what's coming up next!

Calendar

Thursday
Feb 27
Thursday
Feb 27

Saturday 5/2

3rd Annual Poker Run
3rd Annual Poker Run

May 2nd, 2020 starting at Yeager’s Cycle in Sedalia, MO Registration opens at 9:00 AM $30 per person, includes event shirt for first 75 registered Call 660-826-4401 ext. 368 for more information

KC Metro Staff

If you need to contact your Service Coordinator, you may email from the list below or call our office and ask for the corresponding extension.  If you are not sure who you need to talk to, fill out the contact form below.
Name Title Supervisor Name Email ext
Alexander, Kathi Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder kalexander@chs-mo.org 663
Antonini, Lisa Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder lantonini@chs-mo.org 652
Atwood, Taylor Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson tatwood@chs-mo.org 653
Aultman, Gregg Program Supervisor - Jackson/Platte Anita Hartman gaultman@chs-mo.org 637
Bears, Paula Support Technician - Clay Anita Hartman pbears@chs-mo.org 649
Bell, William Service Coordinator - Jackson Gregg Aultman wbell@chs-mo.org 860
Bock, Kelsey Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson kbock@chs-mo.org 674
Brimer, Julie Otters Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart jbrimer@chs-mo.org 650
Bye, Jessica Service Coordinator III - Clay Christi Carlson jbye@chs-mo.org 642
Carlson, Christi Program Supervisor - Clay Anita Hartman ccarlson@chs-mo.org 643
Carson, Andrea Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson acarson@chs-mo.org 653
Cloutier, Jessica Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder jcloutier@chs-mo.org 617
Colling, Pattie Administrative Assistant - Platte Heather Wood pcolling@chs-mo.org 880
Conway, Dawn Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder dconway@chs-mo.org 633
Cook, Donna Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson dcook@chs-mo.org 641
Cox, Lisa Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart lcox@chs-mo.org 616
Cree, Addie Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart acree@chs-mo.org 664
Cummings, Krista Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart kcummings@chs-mo.org 659
Dixon, Lily Administrative Assistant - Clay Christi Carlson ldixon@chs-mo.org 635
Dover, Janet Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder jdover@chs-mo.org 670
Dykeman, Cris Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson cdykeman@chs-mo.org 639
Ellebracht, Ruth Service Coordinator III - Clay Tessa Gerhart rellebracht@chs-mo.org 644
Eschbaugh, Bill Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson weschbaughjr@chs-mo.org 648
Eshleman, Amy Service Coordinator - Jackson Gregg Aultman aeshleman@chs-mo.org 854
Foster, Michelle Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood mfoster@chs-mo.org 882
Freeman, Simeon Custodian - Jackson Gregg Aultman None
Galariada, Brogan Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson bgalariada@chs-mo.org 667
Gerhart, Tessa Program Supervisor - Clay Anita Hartman tgerhart@chs-mo.org 647
Gladney, Tamika Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson tgladney@chs-mo.org 656
Greene-Jones, Lisa Service Coordinator - Jackson Gregg Aultman ljones@chs-mo.org 853
Hartman, Anita Program Manager - KC Metro Linda Holland ahartman@chs-mo.org 613
Hartman, Emily Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood ehartman@chs-mo.org 857
Hayworth, June Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood jhayworth@chs-mo.org 645
Hensley, Bessie "Shea" Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson bhensley@chs-mo.org 673
Holland, Linda Director of Service Coordination & QA Ann Graff lholland@chs-mo.org 324
Johnson, Sharell Administrative Assistant - Jackson/Platte Gregg Aultman sjohnson@chs-mo.org 850
Kariotis, Amy Service Coordinator III - Jackson/Platte Gregg Aultman akariotis@chs-mo.org 645
Keen, Lesa Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder lkeen@chs-mo.org 622
Kingman, Elizabeth "Ann"Ann Support Technician Heather Wood ekingman@chs-mo.org 883
Kingman, Maggie Service Coordinator III - Platte Heather Wood mkingman@chs-mo.org 636
Kurz, Lucas Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder lkurz@chs-mo.org 657
Landry, Stephanie Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder slandry@chs-mo.org 618
Maher, Mackenzie Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood mmaher@chs-mo.org 878
Malone, Karen Support Technician - Clay Anita Hartman kmalone@chs-mo.org 611
McKenzie, Sara "Lizzie" Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson smckenzie@chs-mo.org 653
Merithew, Marilee Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder mmerithew@chs-mo.org 664
Miller, Gail Service Coordinator - Jackson Gregg Aultman gmiller@chs-mo.org 876
Mitchell, Shenee Service Coordinator III - Clay Jenny Snyder smitchell@chs-mo.org 629
Norris, Emily Administrative Assistant - Clay Jenny Snyder enorris@chs-mo.org 612
Nojonen, Mason Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood mnojonen@chs-mo.org 879
Pearson, Taylre Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart tpearson@chs-mo.org 671
Petersen, Amy Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart aspeterson@chs-mo.org 623
Phillips, Janie Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson jphillips@chs-mo.org 651
Poke, Maura Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart mpoke@chs-mo.org 646
Pozel, Kelley Wrenn Administrative Assistant - Clay Tessa Gerhart kpozel@chs-mo.org 626
Riehn, Nathan Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart nriehn@chs-mo.org 672
Roush, Megan Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart mroush@chs-mo.org 668
Sitzman, Holly Service Coordinator - Platte Gregg Aultman hsitzman@chs-mo.org 621
Snyder, Jenny Program Supervisor - Clay Anita Hartman jsnyder@chs-mo.org 614
Srader, Jenny Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart jsrader@chs-mo.org 669
Still, Rachel Service Coordinator - Platte Gregg Aultman rstill@chs-mo.org 624
Taylor, Rebecca Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood rtaylor@chs-mo.org 877
Thomas, Mary Lee Funding Coordinator - Clay Anita Hartman mthomas@chs-mo.org 619
White, Lauren Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart lwhite@chs-mo.org 634
Willoughby, Kevin Funding Coordinator - Jackson/Platte Anita Hartman kwilloughby@chs-mo.org 638
Wood, Heather Program Supervisor - Platte Anita Hartman hwood@chs-mo.org 628
Wray, Sarah Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood swray@chs-mo.org 881
Yount, Jessica Service Coordinator - Platte Gregg Aultman jeyount@chs-mo.org 640
Donate