Center for Human Services
Center for Human Services

KC Metro Service Coordination

Our KC Metro Service Coordination team works with individuals with disabilities and their families to coordinate and connect them to the services and supports they need. We take pride in the trust and relationships we have with those we serve, as well as the agencies with which we work.

Follow CHS KC Metro On Facebook

Coming Up In KC Metro

We've always got something going on-browse our calendar to see what's coming up next!

Calendar

Wednesday
Jan 23
Wednesday
Jan 23

KC Metro Staff

If you need to contact your Service Coordinator, you may email from the list below or call our office and ask for the corresponding extension.  If you are not sure who you need to talk to, fill out the contact form below.
Name Title Supervisor Name Email ext
Alexander, Kathi Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder kalexander@chs-mo.org 663
Antonini, Lisa Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder lantonini@chs-mo.org 652
Atwood, Taylor Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson tatwood@chs-mo.org 653
Aultman, Gregg Program Supervisor Jackson/Platte Anita Hartman gaultman@chs-mo.org 637
Bears, Paula Support Technician - Clay Anita Hartman pbears@chs-mo.org 649
Bell, William Service Coordinator - Platte Gregg Aultman wbell@chs-mo.org 860
Blake, Nichole Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood nblake@chs-mo.org 882
Brimer, Julie Otters Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart jbrimer@chs-mo.org 650
Bye, Jessica Service Coordinator III - Clay Christi Carlson jbye@chs-mo.org 642
Carlson, Christi Program Supervisor -Clay Anita Hartman ccarlson@chs-mo.org 643
Colling, Pattie Administrative Assistant - Platte Heather Wood pcolling@chs-mo.org 880
Conway, Dawn Service Coordinator -Clay Jenny Snyder dconway@chs-mo.org 633
Cook, Donna Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson dcook@chs-mo.org 641
Cox, Lisa Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart lcox@chs-mo.org 616
Cummings, Krista Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart kcummings@chs-mo.org 659
Dixon, Lily Administrative Assistant - Clay Christi Carlson ldixon@chs-mo.org 635
Dover, Janet Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder jdover@chs-mo.org 670
Dykeman, Cris Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson cdykeman@chs-mo.org 639
Ellebracht, Ruth Service Coordinator III - Clay Tessa Gerhart rellebracht@chs-mo.org 644
Eschbaugh, Bill Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson weschbaughjr@chs-mo.org 648
Eshleman, Amy Service Coordinator - Jackson Gregg Aultman aeshleman@chs-mo.org 854
Foster, Michelle Service Coordinator- Platte Heather Wood mfoster@chs-mo.org 882
Gano, Danielle Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood dgano@chs-mo.org 878
Galariada, Brogan Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson bgalariada@chs-mo.org 667
Gerhart, Tessa Program Supervisor - Clay Anita Hartman tgerhart@chs-mo.org 647
Greene-Jones, Lisa Service Coordinator - Jackson Gregg Aultman ljones@chs-mo.org 853
Grist, Megan Administrative Assistant - Jackson Gregg Aultman mgrist@chs-mo.org 850
Hartman, Anita Program Manager - KC Metro Linda Holland ahartman@chs-mo.org 613
Hayworth, June Service Coordinator -Platte Heather Wood jhayworth@chs-mo.org 645
Hensley, Shea Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson bhensley@chs-mo.org 673
Holland, Linda Director of Service Coordination & QA Ann Graff lholland@chs-mo.org 324
Johnson, Sharell Support Technician - Jackson Gregg Aultman sjohnson@chs-mo.org 850
Kariotis, Amy Service Coordinator III - Jackson Gregg Aultman akariotis@chs-mo.org 645
Keen, Lesa Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder lkeen@chs-mo.org 622
Kingman, Maggie Service Coordinator III - Platte Heather Wood mkingman@chs-mo.org 636
Kurz, Lucas Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder lkurz@chs-mo.org 657
Landry, Stephanie Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder slandry@chs-mo.org 618
Lunnen, Addie Cree Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart acree@chs-mo.org 664
Malone, Karen Support Technician-Clay Anita Hartman kmalone@chs-mo.org 611
Mann, Corina Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson cmann@chs-mo.org 665
Merithew, Marilee Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder mmerithew@chs-mo.org 664
Miller, Gail Service Coordinator - Jackson Gregg Aultman gmiller@chs-mo.org 876
Mitchell, Shenee Service Coordinator III - Clay Jenny Snyder smitchell@chs-mo.org 629
Norris, Emily Administrative Assistant - Clay Jenny Snyder enorris@chs-mo.org 612
Nojonen, Mason Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood mnojenen@chs-mo.org 879
Ogden, Vicki Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson vogden@chs-mo.org 646
Pearson, Taylre Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart tpearson@chs-mo.org 671
Pederson, Sabra Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood spederson@cs-mo.org 856
Petersen, Amy Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart apeterson@chs-mo.org 623
Phillips, Janie Serrvice Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson jphillips@chs-mo.org 651
Pozel, Kelley Wrenn Administrative Assistant- Clay Tessa Gerhart kpozel@chs-mo.org 626
Reynolds, Lori Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder lreynolds@chs-mo.org 617
Riehn, Nathan Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart nriehn@chs-mo.org 672
Roush, Megan Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart mroush@chs-mo.org 668
Sitzman, Holly Service Coordinator -Platte Gregg Aultman hsitzman@chs-mo.org 621
Snyder, Jenny Program Supervisor - Clay Anita Hartman jsnyder@chs-mo.org 614
Srader, Jenny Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart jsrader@chs-mo.org 669
Still, Rachel Service Coordinator - Platte Gregg Aultman rstill@chs-mo.org 624
Taylor, Rebecca Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood rtaylor@chs-mo.org 877
Terrazas, Diana Custodian - Jackson Gregg Aultman dterrazas@chs-mo.org None
Thomas, Mary Lee Funding Coordinator - Clay Anita Hartman mthomas@chs-mo.org 619
White, Lauren Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart lwhite@chs-mo.org 633
Willoughby, Kevin Funding Coordinator - Platte/Jackson Anita Hartman kwilloughby@chs-mo.org 638
Wood, Heather Program Supervisor - Platte Anita Hartman hwood@chs-mo.org 628
Yount, Jessica Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson jeyount@chs-mo.org 640

Stay Informed

Sign up for our e-newsletter
Donate