Center for Human Services
Center for Human Services

Service Coordination – Western Region

Our Western Region Service Coordination team works with individuals with disabilities and their families to coordinate and connect them to the services and supports they need. We take pride in the trust and relationships we have with those we serve, as well as the agencies with which we work.

Follow CHS KC Metro On Facebook

Coming Up In KC Metro

We've always got something going on-browse our calendar to see what's coming up next!

Calendar

Monday
Nov 28
Monday
Nov 28

KC Metro Staff

If you need to contact your Service Coordinator, you may email from the list below or call our office and ask for the corresponding extension.  If you are not sure who you need to talk to, fill out the contact form below.
Name Title Supervisor Name Email ext
Alexander, Kathi Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder kalexander@chs-mo.org 663
Antonini, Lisa Lead Service Coordinator - Clay Gregg Aultman lantonini@chs-mo.org 652
Arnold, Stacy Service Coordinator - Jackson/Platte Amy Kariotis sarnold@chs-mo.org 816.506.7177
Aultman, Gregg Supervisor - Clay Anita Hartman gaultman@chs-mo.org 637
Bears, Paula Support Technician - Clay Anita Hartman pbears@chs-mo.org 649
Becker, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant - Platte Heather Wood ebecker@chs-mo.org 880
Bell, William Service Coordinator - Jackson Amy Kariotis wbell@chs-mo.org 816.319.8994
Benitez, Adriana Service Coordinator - Clay Gregg Aultman abenitez@chs-mo.org 671
Bye, Jessica Lead Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson jbye@chs-mo.org 642
Carlson, Christi Supervisor - Clay Anita Hartman ccarlson@chs-mo.org 643
Cloutier, Jessica Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder jcloutier@chs-mo.org 617
Conway, Dawn Service Coordinator - Clay Gregg Aultman dconway@chs-mo.org 633
Cox, Lisa Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart lcox@chs-mo.org 616
Cummings, Krista Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart kcummings@chs-mo.org 659
Diedrich, Sara Service Coordinator - Clay Gregg Aultman sdiedrich@chs-mo.org 677
Dixon, Lily Administrative Assistant - Clay Christi Carlson ldixon@chs-mo.org 635
Dover, Janet Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder jdover@chs-mo.org 670
Dykeman, Cris Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson cdykeman@chs-mo.org 639
Ellebracht, Ruth Lead Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart rellebracht@chs-mo.org 644
Eschbaugh, Bill Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson weschbaughjr@chs-mo.org 648
Eshleman, Amy Service Coordinator - Jackson Amy Kariotis aeshleman@chs-mo.org 816.319.8998
Foster, Michelle Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood mfoster@chs-mo.org 882
Galariada, Brogan Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson bgalariada@chs-mo.org 667
Gallion, Hilary Service Coordination - Clay Christi Carlson hgallion@chs-mo.org 673
Gerhart, Tessa Supervisor - Clay Anita Hartman tgerhart@chs-mo.org 647
Gladney, Tamika Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson tgladney@chs-mo.org 656
Gray, Cougar Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart cgray@chs-mo.org 669
Greene-Jones, Lisa Service Coordinator - Jackson Amy Kariotis ljones@chs-mo.org 816.319.8986
Guffey, Stephanie Administrative Assistant - Clay Gregg Aultman sguffey@chs-mo.org 662
Hamlett, Rebekah Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood rhamlett@chs-mo.org 654
Hartman, Anita Director of Service Coordination-Western Region Linda Holland ahartman@chs-mo.org 613
Holland, Linda Associate Vice President of Service Coordination David Kramer lholland@chs-mo.org 324
Jennings, Baylyn Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson bjennings@chs-mo.org 651
Kane-Misko, Stephanie Administrative Assistant - Jackson/Platte Amy Kariotis skane@chs-mo.org 816.319.8985
Kariotis, Amy Supervisor - Jackson/Platte Anita Hartman akariotis@chs-mo.org 645
Keen, Josh Service Coordinator - Clay Heather Wood jkeen@chs-mo.org 620
Keen, Lesa Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder lkeen@chs-mo.org 622
Kesterson, Meredith Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood mkesterson@chs-mo.org 878
Kingman, Ann Support Technician Heather Wood ekingman@chs-mo.org 883
Kingman, Maggie Lead Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood mkingman@chs-mo.org 636
Kraft, Ashley Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart akraft@chs-mo.org 675
Kurz, Lucas Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder lkurz@chs-mo.org 657
Maher, Mackenzie Service Coordinator - Jackson County Amy Kariotis mmaher@chs-mo.org 816.602.0859
Malone, Karen Support Technician - Clay Anita Hartman kmalone@chs-mo.org 611
McKenzie, Justin Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood jmckenzie@chs-mo.org 879
McKenzie, Lizzie Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson smckenzie@chs-mo.org 653
McLean-Goevert, Katherine Service Coordinator - Clay Christi Carlson kmclean@chs-mo.org 665
Miller, Gail Service Coordinator - Jackson Amy Kariotis gmiller@chs-mo.org 816.319.8997
Mitchell, Shenee Lead Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder smitchell@chs-mo.org 629
Norris, Emily Administrative Assistant - Clay Jenny Snyder enorris@chs-mo.org 612
O'Hara, Tena Service Coordinator - Clay Gregg Aultman tohara@chs-mo.org 676
Petersen, Amy Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart aspeterson@chs-mo.org 623
Poke, Maura Service Coordinator - Clay Gregg Aultman mpoke@chs-mo.org 646
Pozel, Kelley Wrenn Administrative Assistant - Clay Tessa Gerhart kpozel@chs-mo.org 626
Riehn, Nathan Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart nriehn@chs-mo.org 672
Roush, Megan Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart mroush@chs-mo.org 668
Sitzman, Holly Service Coordinator - Platte Amy Kariotis hsitzman@chs-mo.org 621
Snyder, Jenny Supervisor - Clay Anita Hartman jsnyder@chs-mo.org 614
Taylor, Rebecca Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood rtaylor@chs-mo.org 877
Thomas, Mary Lee Funding Coordinator - Clay Anita Hartman mthomas@chs-mo.org 619
Vanston, Charlene Service Coordinator - Clay Gregg Aultman cvanston@chs-mo.org 641
Weyer, Renee Service Coordinator - Clay Jenny Snyder rweyer@chs-mo.org 630
White, Lauren Service Coordinator - Clay Tessa Gerhart lwhite@chs-mo.org 634
Willdermood, Gillian Service Coordinator - Jackson Amy Kariotis gwilldermood@chs-mo.org 624
Willoughby, Kevin Funding Coordinator - Jackson/Platte Anita Hartman kwilloughby@chs-mo.org 638
Wood, Heather Supervisor - Platte Anita Hartman hwood@chs-mo.org 628
Wood-Harris, Jordyn Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood jwood@chs-mo.org 857
Wray, Sarah Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood swray@chs-mo.org 881
Wright, Sheila Service Coordinator - Platte Heather Wood swright@chs-mo.org 816.286.5224
Yount, Jessica Lead Service Coordinator - Jackson Amy Kariotis jeyount@chs-mo.org 816.516.1889
Donate