Service Areas

Services to Individuals Under the Age of Three

Early Head Start

  • Pettis and Moniteau counties.

Missouri First Steps – System Point of Entry (SPOE)

  • Region 6 includes the following 15 counties:  Benton, Boone, Calloway, Camden, Carroll, Chariton, Cole, Cooper, Howard, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Pettis, Randolph & Saline.
  • Region 9 includes the following 12 counties:   Crawford, Dent, Iron, Franklin, Gasconade, Jefferson, Maries, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, St. Francis, & Washington.

Services to Individuals Over the Age of Three

Community Employment Program

  • Pettis, Saline, Benton, Cooper, Henry, Lafayette & Morgan counties

Community Living

  • Pettis, Saline & Benton counties

Service Coordination

  • Pettis, Saline, Benton, Clay, Hickory, Polk & Dallas counties

Pre-Vocational Training & Center-Based Employment

  • Pettis, Saline & Benton counties

Service Areas 11-13

Comments are closed.